Giving Up…

I

Want

To

Give

Up

Right

Now

On

Homework

On friends

On school.

I’m just

So tired

Of feeling

Like the entire world is

Against me.

And I have not

Had any

Good adventures yet

Besides getting kicked out of an orchestra concert

But you don’t need to know that one.

I felt really bad okay?

Don’t sit in front rows.

Anyway

I guess this is my meltdown

On a page

And my procrastinating because

I have TWO FREAKING ESSAYS

Due and I don’t

Really want to do them.

You feel me?

So this post..

Isn’t really inspirational

Or cool.

Its more of a kind of a

Word throw up post

But,

It feel good to get all this out of my system.

Like really good.

I just want a hug.

And a break.

And to give up.

But I won’t.

Instead, I’ll stall.

image

Not  mineeeee

Leave a Reply

