Peppiest of all the talks

Hey you
You know those flaws that you have
Completely
Memorized?
I don’t wanna talk about them. 
I wanna talk about the strengths. 
Your big heart
Honesty 
Loyalty
Kindness 
Integrity
Humor
Sensitivity
Etc. 
However big you may think those 
Flaws are
They are not you. 

Your strengths are you. 
Your flaws, insecurities and imperfections 
Are not weakness. 
You are not weakness. 
You are so strong. 
Wanna know how I know?
You are standing here today. 
You conquered the Giants life threw at you
You took the hits its thrown
And you
Got


Back


Up. 


That’s how you are strong. 
You fought the battles 

And you won. 
So if you feel like a failure 
Remember that just being on this
earth Today makes you a champion
It honestly does. 
You had the strength to overcome thugs that people who aren’t you
Will never understand. 
So please darling 
Don’t give up. 
You have made it this far you can make it
One
More
Day. 
Do it. 
Prove them wrong. 
Show the world how strong you are. 
Prove it to yourself. 
Good luck 
I believe in you. 
  

Hey it’s me 🙂 just a reminder none of these pictures are mine! And I wrote this to myself after a really long day and I needed a pep talk and I figured who better to give a pep talk to me then me? I knew what I needed to hear so why couldn’t I say them? Anyway, I hope that this in some way makes you feel good today! Love you darling 🙂

Leave a Reply

