just an ordinary girl

Reach me

Life, friends, family, grades…etc

If you guys thought

that my last posts

were very off topic and

random

wait until you read this one.

So basically

I did

really

really

really good this term.

Which is kind of hard,

because I have to do excellent next term

and the next term

and its just a big problem

because

Its hard to live up to my own standards

let alone the rest of the worlds,

my parents,

my friends.

I am kind of

ready to scream

Because under all of the pressure

I am cracking.

I’m not doing very well at just

doing my best and forgetting the rest.

Its just my nature

to want to do things

perfect,

flawless,

without mistakes,

with ease,

and

all

by

myself.

But,

It

doesnt

work

and

that

is

the

most frustrating

thing

in

the world

I just

cannot

handle it

right now.

Really.

Ugh.

2870a70afa12f62f0cf23f86d1541295

Not mine..I wish it was because I can totally relate to this lady who is done with all the same crap that I am. Idk…it speaks to meeeeee. Lol…enough rambling. K. Bye