just an ordinary girl

Reach me

Peter Pan…being lost

My Cousin, who’s more like a sister

showed me a song recently.

Its Called Lost Boy by Ruth B.

Its all about a boy

who’s lost.

He’s all alone

in the big

bad

scary world.

When cute little peter pan

comes along.

With his little smirk,

and his comforting ways.

Peter Pan says, come on

Come with me,

and you

wont

be

alone.

Today was a bad

day.

A

terrible

horrible

no good

very

very

bad day.

I felt all

alone.

Like a lost boy.

When slowly,

people started to

become my Peter Pan.

My cousin,

My friends.

Just people who

showed me they cared, and

it was the best feeling ever.

I couldn’t help

but cry.

Because

on those days

where you

don’t want

to go

on.

When you don’t want

to

go

to sleep

because that means

tomorrow will come that

much sooner.

And thats scary.

Very scary.

For those people out there

in the big

bad

world

feeling all alone

like me,

You arent

Because I feel alone sometimes too

and I think we all do.

Just tell your

friends,

your mom

your dad

your family. Just say

“I had a

terrible

rotten

horrible

no good

very bad

day. Can

I have

a Hug?”

And then let them hold you like none other.

Becase hugs make

the world go round

and everything better.

So, just close your eyes

and take a deep breath

because Im hugging you with my words.

Because I love you.

*Hug* <–That was your hug btw

Have a better day tomorrow.

totally not mine. lol, and here’s a link to the peter pan song